The CMC is the governing body of the SACCO Society.
It is made up of nine members democratically elected from among the general membership at the Annual General Meeting.

The CMC chairman, Vice chairman, Treasurer and Honorary Secretary further form the supreme governing body called the Executive Committee, tasked with the responsibility of overseeing all areas of the society’s day to day operations. The executive committee is answerable to the CMC.
The Society’s employees report directly to the executive committee.

The current Members of the Executive Committee are:
Chairperson : Samuel Mwamuye
Vice Chairman : Anderson Kiio
Hon. Secretary : Dorcas Obunga
Treasurer : Alex Mutunga

Scan the code